School Calendar 2017 – 2018

Please click on link to view School Calendar for 2017-2018.

School Calendar 2017-2018

Click here to find out more

College News & Events

Board of Management

Board of Management

Chairperson: Cllr. Colm Murray
Sec: Ms. R. Johnston, Principal
Teacher’s Reps: Ms. I. McGoey and Mr. T. Dennigan
Parent’s Reps: Mr. J. Byrne, Ms. P. McCormack
LWETB Reps: Cllr. P. O’Toole, Ms. M. Farrell and Ms. A. Lloyd

Back to top